電纜標示系統

gallery/1
gallery/2
gallery/3
gallery/4
gallery/5
gallery/6
gallery/7
gallery/8
gallery/9
gallery/10
gallery/11
gallery/12
gallery/13
gallery/14
gallery/15
gallery/16
gallery/17

SEI IDENTIFICATION SOLUTIONS

SEI Identification Solutions — 專業生產高性能的電纜標籤、電纜套管及電纜標籤打印系統。


自1934年Siegrist-Orel成立以來,一直以最高的標準和規格要求生產電纜標籤、套管識別和保護生產,有多年的實踐經驗。後來與全球領先的熱縮管廠家之一"日本住友電氣工業株式會社(SEI)"強強聯合,三年後,更改名字為SEI Identification Solutions。

 

如果您要求電纜套管或識別產品必需達到國際水平,擁有相關資格證明、專業認證以及批准認可,那麼我們是您的理想選擇。我們的產品完全通過認證,在最苛刻的環境,最極端的化學、燃燒和溫度條件下均適用。

Cable Label (CLHX)

SumiTAG-CLHX電纜標籤是綁在電線身上的標籤,由無鹵,低煙,無毒,阻燃,防UV輻照的聚烯烴(Polyolefin)製成,主要用於存在生命危險的空中陸上交通工具及基建項目。標籤是通過熱轉印機技術打印出來,成卷供應,儲存,生產和使用均非常方便。

gallery/cabel label

Sleeve Label (LFH)

gallery/lfh

低煙,無鹵,阻燃,無毒,防UV輻照聚烯烴(Polyolefin),非常適合用於低火險屬性為硬需求的領域,尤其是存在生命危險的公共交通,海洋和工業設施領域中典型可見,符合倫敦地下有限公司1-085標準,因此由我司SumiTAG系列打印機和認准色帶打印出來的標誌符合行業標準。打印出來的標記是呈梯式,排成一面,方便後期使用和整理。

Panel Label (RPX)

gallery/panel label

RPX 面板標籤專門用作儀表板,控制面板,電氣櫃和機架的標記。由無鹵,低毒,阻燃,穩定UV輻照聚烯烴(Polyolefin)製成。主要用於存在生命危險的公共交通應用,因為它具有防火安全的標準性能。標籤是成捲供應的,通過熱轉印機技術打印標記,成卷供應,儲存,生產和使用均非常方便。

IRRAX™SLEEVE SNHM - Halogen Free Flame Retarded Medium Wall Heat Shrinkable Sleeve

■ 材質: 電子線架橋軟質阻燃性交聯聚烯烴樹脂

■ 收縮溫度: 110℃以上

■ 收縮率/內徑收縮率: 50%以上

■ 符合日本鐵道車輛機械技術協會 鐵路車輛用材料燃燒試驗“阻燃性”(車材燃試64-386)

■ 由於不含鹵系阻燃劑, 因此有害性較低, 腐蝕氣體較少

■ 由於是低煙性, 因此能夠在燃燒和避難時保證視野以及躲避時間

■ 由於使用了橡膠類膠水, 能強力黏附在金屬, 塑料, 橡膠等材料上, 即使在熱循環以及震動的情況下, 也能確保穩定的防水和防腐蝕性

■ 即使在室外使用也具有充分的耐候性

用途:

鐵路車輛, 船舶電纜的終端保護, 連接部位保護, 電線管端部防水

■ 大廈, 地鐵, 隧道等, 地下結構物內電纜的終端, 連接部位保護

 

gallery/snhm

該打印機用於工業應用,標記打印清晰且持久;不管是獨立式還配合電腦應用,該打印機均可用於高容量印刷的環境。其適用於各種介質,包括熱縮套管(階梯狀&連續套管),高規格的綁紮電纜標籤,可黏貼面板標籤,自黏式標籤和聚酯標籤。 Squix系列打印機與我們領先市場的SumiLabel軟件搭配使用最佳,優化線束建設,電纜和資產標記。

gallery/squix-sumitag-320

STP-300 SQUIX Thermal Printer Industrial Label Printer

Cable Marking System

gallery/1
gallery/2
gallery/3
gallery/4
gallery/5
gallery/6
gallery/7
gallery/8
gallery/9
gallery/10
gallery/11
gallery/12
gallery/13
gallery/14
gallery/15
gallery/16
gallery/17

SEI IDENTIFICATION SOLUTIONS

The SEI Identification Solutions is the new name of Siegrist-Orel, a company that has been producing performance cable marker, sleeve identification and protection products to the highest standards and specifications since 1934. The name change reflects Siegrist-Orel’s three-year association with Japanese company Sumitomo Electrical Industries (SEI), one of the world’s leading manufacturers of high-quality heatshrink tubing.


The Synerper Group Ltd is appointed as the authorized master distributor of SEI Identification Solutions in Hong Kong and Macau. We are pleased to provide the best cable marking system products and provide cable marking service
 

Cable Label (CLHX)

The SumiTag-CLHX cable maker is specifically designed for the marking of cables, particularly along its route. They are made from zero halogen, low toxicity, radiation crosslinked UV stabilised polyolefin sheet using OSNH grade material. It is mostly used for mass transit applications where human life is critical as it features extended fire safety standard properties. The markers are supplied on rolls for thermal transfer printing, which means production, storage and picking is easy and convenient.

gallery/cabel label

Sleeve Label (LFH)

gallery/lfh

Flame retardant, zero halogen, low smoke, low toxicity radiation cross linked UV stabilised and printable polyolefin. Ideal where limited fire hazard properties are de-facto standard. Typical use in mass transit, marine and industrial installations where human life is at risk. Meets London Underground Limited Standard 1-085. The markers are pre-conditioned for printing with the SumiTag range of printers and approved ribbons to meet industry standards. The blank sleeves are supplied in ladder format for ease of handling and sorting post printing.

Panel Label (RPX)

gallery/panel label

The iTag-RPX Raised Panel Label is specifically designed for the marking of instrument panels, control panels, electrical cabinets and racks. They are made from zero halogen, low toxicity, self extinguishing radiation crosslinked UV stabilised polyolefin sheet using OSNH grade material. It is mostly used for mass transit and underground applications where human life is critical as it features extended fire safety standard properties. The Raised Panel Labels are supplied on rolls for thermal transfer printing, which means production, storage and picking is easy and convenient. The adhesive is crosslinked and contains no Halogen or Sulphur and no nitrogen used in radical initiators.

IRRAX™SLEEVE SNHM - Halogen Free Flame Retarded Medium Wall Heat Shrinkable Sleeve

Applications

■ Protection of cables and pipes for mass transit vehicles and ships or in tunnels and infrastructure
■ Encapsulation of connectors and cables

Features

  • Low Smoke Halogen free

  • Reduced acidic gas emission and smoke generation in case of fire

  • Flame Retardant

  • High shrink ratio 3:1

  • Excellent encapsulation

  • Waterproof inner sealant

  • RoHS Complied and Approved by Japan Railway Rolling Stock & Machinery Association

  • Supplied ID up to 110mm, Recovered ID up to 33mm(Special make for supplied ID at 150mm if necessary)
gallery/snhm

A robust range of universal thermal thermal transfer printers manufactured for industrial applications and offering excellent print definition and mark permanence. Designed to work in high volume environments whether standalone or as part of a 'print and apply' application. This printer is suitable for a wide range of media including heatshrink sleeves (both ladder and continuous format), high specification tie-on cable labels, adhesive panel labels, as well as self laminating labels and polyester labels.The Squix range of printers work best with our market leading SumiLabel Software which is optimised for harness building, cable and asset marking.

gallery/squix-sumitag-320

STP-300 SQUIX Industrial Label Printer